012 361 4545

DIRECTOR – CHAIRMAN

Adv Les Kügel

Tel: 012 993 5097

Fax: 012 993 5097

Cell: 082 553 2306

DIRECTOR

Mr Barry Swart

Tel: 011 646 0290

Fax: 042 294 1014

Cell: 082 490 0569

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Rudi van der Westhuizen

Po Box 36802

Menlo Park

0102

Tel: 012 361 4545

Fax: 012 361 9837

Cell: 082 900 3005

Email: rudivdw@samic.co.za

PERSONAL ASSISTANT

Orpa Thirion

Po Box 36802

Menlo Park

0102

Tel: 012 361 4545

Fax: 012 361 9837

Email: rudivdw@samic.co.za

 

DEPUTY TECHNICAL MANAGER/DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Hennie Gerber

Cell: 082 901 6385
Fax: 011 696 1525
E-mail: hennie@samic.co.za

REGIONAL MANAGER

Dirk Zandberg

Cell: 082 900 3026

Fax: 086 680 7109
E-mail: dirkz@samic.co.za

QC / TECHNICAL MANAGER

Neels Nell

Po Box 36802

Menlo Park

0102

Tel: 012 361 4545

Fax: 012 361 9837

Cell: 082 900 3022

Email: neelsn@samic.co.za

PERSONAL ASSISTANT

Idah Motloung

Po Box 36802

Menlo Park

0102

Tel: 012 361 4545

Fax: 012 361 9837

Email: idahm@samic.co.za

CLASSIQUIP DEBIT /CREDIT CONTROLLER

Patti Kistan

Po Box 36802

Menlo Park

0102

Tel: 012 361 4545

Fax: 012 361 9837

Email: pattik@samic.co.za

Sole trader of classifying roller mark equipment sold to abattoirs classifying in South Africa.

NATIONAL MANAGER TRANSFORMATION

Chris Ngeleza

Cell: 082 941 0688
Fax: 086 643 1354
E-mail: chrisn@samic.co.za

NATIONAL MANAGER HIDES AND SKINS AUDIT COORDINATOR & MOHAIR

Steve van Schoor

Cell: 082 900 3037
Fax: 086 557 0746
E-mail: steve@samic.co.za

REGIONAL AUDITOR INSPECTOR

LIMPOPO, NORTH WEST, MPUMALANGA NORTH

James Jeffries

Cell: 082 889 1070

Fax: 086 679 1961

E-mail: jamesj@samic.co.za

REGIONAL AUDITOR INSPECTOR

WESTERN CAPE WEST AND NORTH, NORTHERN SOUTHERN CAPE

Evan Gird

Cell: 082 900 3042
Fax: 086 742 3437
E-mail: evang@samic.co.za

REGIONAL AUDITOR INSPECTOR

FREE STATE

Mnr Anthony Rahlaho

Cell: 082 8811 5897

Fax: 086 643 1352

E-mail: anthonyr@samic.co.za

REGIONAL AUDITOR INSPECTOR

LIMPOPO, GAUTENG, MPUMALANGA SOUTH

Johan Maritz

Cell: 082 780 5223
Fax: 086 680 7109
E-mail: johanm@samic.co.za

REGIONAL AUDITOR INSPECTOR

KWAZULU NATAL

Selvan Odayan

Cell: 082 901 6383
Fax: 086 498 6853
E-mail: selvan@samic.co.za

REGIONAL MANAGER

Dirk Zandberg(Jnr)

Cell: 082 612 4424

Fax:086 547 8632
E-mail: dirkzandberg@samic.co.za

REGIONAL AUDITOR INSPECTOR

NORTH WEST

Albertus du Toit

Cell: 064 755 8841

Fax: 086 662 6441
E-mail: albertus@samic.co.za

REGIONAL AUDITOR INSPECTOR

NORTHERN CAPE

   

Patrick Neels

Cell: 076 982 4483
Fax:086 547 8627
E-mail: patrickn@samic.co.za

MESSENGER

     Mandla Nketane

STORE MAN

Simon Moema