SAMIC STRUCTURE

RAAD VAN DIREKTEURE / BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mnr Boet Venter

Cell: 082 602 5394

Email: campv@vodamail.co.za

Blank-person-photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adv Les Kügel

Tel: 012 993 5097

Fax: 012 993 5097

Cell: 082 553 2306

Email:  les@kugellegal.co.za

Blank-person-photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mnr Barry Swart.

Tel:

Fax: 

Cell: 

Email:

UITVOERENDE DIREKTEUR / EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mnr Rudi van der Westhuizen

Po Box 36802

Menlo Park

0102

Tel: 012 361 4545

Fax: 012 361 9837

Cell: 082 900 3005

Email: rudivdw@samic.co.za

PERSOONLIKE ASSISTENT / PERSONAL ASSISTANT

 fullsizerenderMe Orpa Thirion

Po Box 36802

Menlo Park

0102

Tel: 012 361 4545

Fax: 012 361 9837

Email: rudivdw@samic.co.za

 

 

 

DEPUTY TECHNICAL MANAGER / DIRECTOR

DSC_9343Mnr Dirk Zandberg

Cell: 082 900 3026

Fax: 086 680 7109
E-mail: dirkz@samic.co.za

QC MANAGER / TECHNICAL MANAGER

20151210_123529

Mnr Neels Nel

Po Box 36802

Menlo Park

0102

Tel: 012 361 4545

Fax: 012 361 9837

Cell: 082 900 3022

Email: neelsn@samic.co.za

PERSOONLIKE ASSISTENT / PERSONAL ASSISTANT

Me Natasja Swanepoel

Po Box 36802

Menlo Park

0102

Tel: 012 361 4545

Fax: 012 361 9837

Email: natasjas@samic.co.za

 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

Me Idah Motloung

Po Box 36802

Menlo Park

0102

Tel: 012 361 4545

Fax: 012 361 9837

Email: idahm@samic.co.za

CLASSIQUIP Debit / Credit Controller

Me Patti Kistan

Po Box 36802

Menlo Park

0102

Tel: 012 361 4545

Fax: 012 361 9837

Email: pattik@samic.co.za

Sole trader of classifying roller mark equipment sold to abattoirs classifying in South Africa.

 

 

Regional Manager

Mnr Hennie Gerber

Cell: 082 901 6385
Fax: 011 696 1525
E-mail: hennie@samic.co.za

 

Regional Manager

Mnr Chris Ngeleza

Cell: 082 941 0688
Fax: 086 643 1354
E-mail: chrisn@samic.co.za

NATIONAL MANAGER HIDES, SKINS AND WOOL / QUALITY INDICATION AUDITOR

Mnr Steve van Schoor

Cell: 082 900 3037
Fax: 086 557 0746
E-mail: steve@samic.co.za

Regional Auditor / Inspector- LIMPOPO, NORTH WEST, MPUMALANGA NORTH

Mnr James Jeffries

Cell: 082 889 1070

Fax: 086 679 1961

E-mail: jamesj@samic.co.za

Regional Auditor / Inspector - WEST, NORTH, SOUTH CAPE

Mnr Evan Gird

Cell: 082 900 3042
Fax: 086 742 3437
E-mail: evang@samic.co.za

Regional Auditor / Inspector - FREE STATE

Mnr Anthony Rahlaho

Cell: 082 881 5897
Fax: 086 643 1352
E-mail: anthonyr@samic.co.za

 

Regional Auditor / Inspector - LIMPOPO, GAUTENG, MPUMALANGA SOUTH

Mnr Johan Maritz

Cell: 082 780 5223
Fax: 086 680 7109
E-mail: johanm@samic.co.za

Regional Auditor / Inspector - EASTERN CAPE WEST, WESTERN CAPE SOUTH

johannheunisMnr Johann Heunis

Cell: 082 900 3025
Fax: 086 678 1127
E-mail: johannh@samic.co.za

Regional Auditor / Inspector - KZN

selvan

Mnr Selvan Odayan

Cell: 082 901 6383
Fax: 086 498 6853 
E-mail: selvan@samic.co.za

 

Regional Auditor / Inspector - TRAINEE NORTHERN CAPE

_DSC9917 -1Mnr Dirk Zandberg(jnr)

Cell: 082 900 3026

Fax: 
E-mail: dirkz@samic.co.za

Storeman

shadrack-kenoshi

Mnr Shadrack Kenoshi

 

 

Messenger

Mnr Simon Moema