012 361 4545

DIRECTOR

Boet Venter

Cell: 082 602 5394

mail: campv@vodamail.co.za

DIRECTOR

Adv Les Kügel

Tel: 012 993 5097

Fax: 012 993 5097

Cell: 082 553 2306

Email:  les@kugellegal.co.za

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Rudi van der Westhuizen

Po Box 36802

Menlo Park

0102

Tel: 012 361 4545

Fax: 012 361 9837

Cell: 082 900 3005

Email: rudivdw@samic.co.za

PERSONAL ASSISTANT

Orpa Thirion

Po Box 36802

Menlo Park

0102

Tel: 012 361 4545

Fax: 012 361 9837

Email: rudivdw@samic.co.za

 

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Hennie Gerber

Cell: 082 901 6385
Fax: 011 696 1525
E-mail: hennie@samic.co.za

REGIONAL / DEPUTY TECHNICAL MANAGER

Dirk Zandberg

Cell: 082 900 3026

Fax: 086 680 7109
E-mail: dirkz@samic.co.za

QC / TECHNICAL MANAGER

20151210_123529

Neels Nell

Po Box 36802

Menlo Park

0102

Tel: 012 361 4545

Fax: 012 361 9837

Cell: 082 900 3022

Email: neelsn@samic.co.za

PERSONAL ASSISTANT

Idah Motloung

Po Box 36802

Menlo Park

0102

Tel: 012 361 4545

Fax: 012 361 9837

Email: idahm@samic.co.za

CLASSIQUIP DEBIT /CREDIT CONTROLLER

Patti Kistan

Po Box 36802

Menlo Park

0102

Tel: 012 361 4545

Fax: 012 361 9837

Email: pattik@samic.co.za

Sole trader of classifying roller mark equipment sold to abattoirs classifying in South Africa.

REGIONAL MANAGER

Chris Ngeleza

Cell: 082 941 0688
Fax: 086 643 1354
E-mail: chrisn@samic.co.za

NATIONAL MANAGER HIDES, SKINS AND WOOL / QUALITY INDICATION AUDITOR

Steve van Schoor

Cell: 082 900 3037
Fax: 086 557 0746
E-mail: steve@samic.co.za

REGIONAL AUDITOR INSPECTOR

LIMPOPO, NORTH WEST, MPUMALANGA NORTH

James Jeffries

Cell: 082 889 1070

Fax: 086 679 1961

E-mail: jamesj@samic.co.za

REGIONAL AUDITOR INSPECTOR

WEST, NORTH, SOUTH CAPE

Evan Gird

Cell: 082 900 3042
Fax: 086 742 3437
E-mail: evang@samic.co.za

REGIONAL AUDITOR INSPECTOR

FREE STATE

Mnr Anthony Rahlaho

Cell: 082 8811 5897

Fax: 086 643 1352

E-mail: anthonyr@samic.co.za

REGIONAL AUDITOR INSPECTOR

LIMPOPO, GAUTENG, MPUMALANGA SOUTH

Johan Maritz

Cell: 082 780 5223
Fax: 086 680 7109
E-mail: johanm@samic.co.za

REGIONAL AUDITOR INSPECTOR

KWAZULU NATAL

Selvan Odayan

Cell: 082 901 6383
Fax: 086 498 6853
E-mail: selvan@samic.co.za

REGIONAL AUDITOR INSPECTOR

NORTHERN CAPE

Dirk Zandberg(Jnr)

Cell: 082 612 4424

Fax:086 547 8632
E-mail: dirkzandberg@samic.co.za

REGIONAL AUDITOR INSPECTOR

NORTH WEST

REGIONAL AUDITOR INSPECTOR

EASTERN CAPE / WESTERN CAPE SOUTH

   

Patrick Neels

Cell: 076 982 4483
Fax:086 547 8627
E-mail: patrickn@samic.co.za

MESSENGER

     Mandla Nketane

MESSENGER

Simon Moema

Urgent Notice

Please note we are still busy with our new website. Please take a look around. Any suggestions can be emailed to rudivdw@samic.co.za. Our website is best viewed on Chrome and Firefox.