012 361 4545

CHAIRMAN

John Purchase

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Rudi van der Westhuizen

Po Box 36802

Menlo Park

0102

Tel: 012 361 4545

Fax: 012 361 9837

Cell: 082 900 3005

Email: rudivdw@samic.co.za

DIRECTOR – CHAIRMAN

Adv Les Kügel

EXECUTIVE PERSONAL ASSISTANT

Orpa Thirion

Po Box 36802

Menlo Park

0102

Tel: 012 361 4545

Fax: 012 361 9837

Email: rudivdw@samic.co.za

 

DIRECTOR

Mr Hamlet Hlomendlini

DIRECTOR

DR. Langa Simela

DIRECTOR
MR. Simon Streicher

DIRECTOR

MR. Gerhard van den Burgh

CHIEF OPERATIONAL OFFICER

Hennie Gerber

Cell: 082 901 6385
Fax: 011 696 1525
E-mail: hennie@samic.co.za

QUALITY INDICATION AUDITOR

Dirk Zandberg

Cell: 082 900 3026

Fax: 086 680 7109
E-mail: dirkz@samic.co.za

NATIONAL MANAGER QUALITY ASSURANCE

Neels Nell

Po Box 36802

Menlo Park

0102

Tel: 012 361 4545

Fax: 012 361 9837

           Cell: 082 900 3022

                        Email: neelsn@samic.co.za

PERSONAL ASSISTANT

Idah Motloung

Po Box 36802

Menlo Park

0102

Tel: 012 361 4545

Fax: 012 361 9837

                          Email: idahm@samic.co.za

CLASSIQUIP DEBIT /CREDIT CONTROLLER

Zenuanick Martin

Po Box 36802

Menlo Park

0102

Tel: 012 361 4545

Fax: 012 361 9837

Email:

Sole trader of classifying roller mark equipment sold to abattoirs

                                                                           classifying in South Africa.

ACTING NATIONAL MANAGER HIDES, SKINS & MOHAIR

Natasha van Scghoor

Cell: 082 555 4845

Fax: 041 367 2848

Email: natashavs@samic.co.za

NATIONAL MANAGER TRANSFORMATION

Chris Ngeleza

Cell: 082 941 0688
Fax: 086 643 1354
E-mail: chrisn@samic.co.za

QUALITY INDICATION AUDITOR

Steve van Schoor

Cell: 082 900 3037
Fax: 086 557 0746
E-mail: steve@samic.co.za

QUALITY INDICATION AUDITOR

LIMPOPO, NORTH WEST, MPUMALANGA NORTH

James Jeffries

Cell: 082 889 1070

Fax: 086 679 1961

E-mail: jamesj@samic.co.za

INSPECTOR AUDITOR

WESTERN CAPE WEST AND NORTH, NORTHERN SOUTHERN CAPE

Evan Gird

Cell: 082 900 3042
Fax: 086 742 3437
E-mail: evang@samic.co.za

INSPECTOR AUDITOR

FREE STATE

Mnr Anthony Rahlaho

Cell: 082 8811 5897

Fax: 086 643 1352

E-mail: anthonyr@samic.co.za

NATIONAL MANAGER MEAT CLASSIFICATION STANDARDS

LIMPOPO, GAUTENG, MPUMALANGA SOUTH

Johan Maritz

Cell: 082 780 5223
Fax: 086 680 7109
E-mail: johanm@samic.co.za

INSPECTOR AUDITOR

KWAZULU NATAL

Selvan Odayan

Cell: 082 901 6383
Fax: 086 498 6853
E-mail: selvan@samic.co.za

REGIONAL MANAGER MEAT CLASSIFICATION STANDARDS

INSPECTOR AUDITOR

NORTH WEST

Albertus du Toit

Cell: 064 755 8841

Fax: 086 662 6441
E-mail: albertus@samic.co.za

INSPECTOR AUDITOR

NORTHERN CAPE

Patrick Neels

Cell: 076 982 4483
Fax:086 547 8627
E-mail: patrickn@samic.co.za

MESSENGER

     Mandla Nketane

STORE MAN

Simon Moema

error: Content is protected !!